The Executive Committee has the full power and authority to act on behalf of the full Board of Directors if necessary.  They meet to address organizational issues like staff structure, Board and Committee structure, by-law review, budgets, succession planning, nominations and awards.  It consists of the five officers of the Board and the President.

Chair: Audrey Kalil, NDSU Williston Research Extension Center

Chair Elect: Tom Dickey, Williston Fire and Safety 

Treasurer: Brad Curtis, American State Bank & Trust 

Secretary: Crystal Purdy, Candlewood Suites

Past Chair: Mitzi Bestall, ReMax/Bakken Realty