Staff and Directors

Staff and Directors

Chamber Staff


Rachel was born and raised in Williston, and is thrilled to be building a career in her hometown! In 2016 Rachel graduated from the University of North Dakota with a Bachelor of Business Administration in Management and Marketing and is currently pursuing a Master's of Public Administration from UND's Nistler College of  Business and Public Administration. Rachel is involved in many community organizations, including theMiss North Dakota Scholarship Organization, and the Williston Lions Club. She and her husband Luke recently bought their first home in Williston. 

Caitlyn Holland, Events Manager

Rochelle Villa, Member Relations Manager


Baily Scott Communications Specialist
Baily lived most of her life in Alabama, she recently moved to Williston at the beginning of March. In 2018, Baily graduated from Jacksonville State University with a Bachelor of the Arts in Public Relations. 

2019 Board of Directors
Dr. Audrey Kalil, Chair Plant Pathologist, NDSU Williston Research Extension Center
Tom Dickey, Chair Elect President, Williston Fire & Safety
Crystal Purdy, Secretary Director of Sales, Candlewood Suites 
Brad Curtis, Treasurer VP Commercial Loan Manager, American State Bank & Trust
Mitzi Bestall, Past Chair Owner, Re/Max Bakken Realty  
Wyatt Black, Director Vice President, Creedence Energy Services
Greg Cottrell, Director Loan Originator, Unify Home Lending
Dubi Cummings, Director Marketing Manager, CHI St. Alexius Health Williston 
Lenny Johnson, Director Owner, Starboard
Dr. John Miller, Director President, Williston State College
John Lisle, Director Co-Owner, S&B Drilling
Jeremy Cox, Director Area Manager, STRATA
Amy Krueger, Ex-Officio Executive Director, Williston Convention & Visitors Bureau
Shawn Wenko, Ex-Officio Executive Director, Williston Economic Development